MassSchedule

Sunday Mass

We invite you to join us for Mass on the following dates.  All Masses begin at 9:15 AM.  Weather permitting, the seminarians will join guests for coffee and donuts after Mass on dates marked with an asterisk (*).

FALL 2022

Sunday | September 11, 2022

Sunday | October 2, 2022*

Sunday | October 9, 2022*

Sunday | October 16, 2022*

Sunday | October 23, 2022*

Sunday | November 6, 2022*

Sunday | December 4, 2022*

SPRING 2023

Sunday | January 22, 2023*

Sunday | January 29, 2023*

Sunday | February 5, 2023*

Sunday | February 26, 2023*

Sunday | March 5, 2023*

Sunday | April 2, 2023

Sunday | April 16, 2023*

Sunday | April 23, 2023*

Sunday | April 30, 2023*